Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sovrin TGB Meeting

February 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sovrin Foundation monthly Technical Governance Board meeting.Kayla Glover is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Topic: Sovrin TGB MeetingTime: 9AM MDT, 11AM EDT, 3PM UTC)Please contact Kayla Glover (kayla@sovrin.org) to request a meeting invite.

Details

Date:
February 6
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am