Loading Events

« All Events

Sovrin TGB Meeting

October 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sovrin Foundation monthly Technical Governance Board meeting.
Kayla Glover is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Sovrin TGB Meeting
Time: 9AM MDT, 11AM EDT, 3PM UTC)
Please contact Kayla Glover (kayla@sovrin.org) to request a meeting invite.

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am