Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sovrin SSI for IoT Task Force Meeting

February 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

SSI for IoT Task Force
Meeting Schedule and Logistics

Meeting every week. 

Thursdays @ 7pm CET / 1pm ET / 10am PT

To be added to the meeting invite, please email: michael.shea@thedinglegroup.com, otherwise we’ll connect on the call.

Mailing List: ssiot@sovrin.org

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm